12-member national executive constituted JJP | India news

Let’s Start this Interesting Article Shared on DesiNew.xyz

CHANDIGARH: Jananayak Janata Party (JJP) Has announced a 12-member national executive and presidents for its units in three states.
Deputy CM Dushyant Chautala and Casey Bangar will be the party’s senior vice presidents. Dushyant has been given a national role in the party for the first time in the 2014 Lok Sabha elections, becoming the country’s youngest MP and deputy CM of the state in October 2019.
KC Bangar, based in Sonepat, has been the party’s general secretary and also president Haryana public service Commission.
The JJP also appointed presidents of its units in Delhi, Haryana and Uttar Pradesh.
Senior leader Nishan Singh will again take charge of the Haryana unit. A former MLA from Tohana, Singh worked hard for the party during his first term as party president and became a coalition partner in the party government.
Senior leader Om Prakash Sehrawat will be the Delhi JJP chief and Chaudhary Mohinder Singh will head the Uttar Pradesh unit.
Anantharam Tanwar has also been appointed as the National Vice President in the National Executive. He is a close confidant Ajay Singh Chautala And were among the first to leave the INLD and join the JJP.
MLA Ishwar Singh has been given the role of National Vice President. He became an MLA in 1977 and was also a Rajya Sabha MP from 2008-2014.
Senior leaders Teluram Jogi from Sonepat, Rao Kanwar Singh Kalvari from Mahendragarh, Behan Phulwati, former Speaker Satbir Singh Kadayan from Panipat and former Minister Satpal Sangwan have also been appointed as National Vice Presidents.
Phulwati also headed the women’s wing of INLD and fought for MLA from Samalkha assembly constituency.
Telu Ram Jogi was the Chairman of BC Cell in the INLD and is a senior leader of the community.
Similarly, Rao Kanwar Singh contested for the MP from Mahendragarh seat and the assembly seat from there as well.
Satbir Singh Kadayan became MLA from Nautha in 1987, 1991 and 2000 and was also the chairman of IFFCO for two years.
Satpal Sangwan was a cabinet minister in 2009 when he became an MLA from Dadri and contested the same seat on a JJP ticket.
Senior JJP leader Radhey Shyam Sharma will be the new national general secretary. Rajinder Litani will be the new National Organizational Secretary.
He was also the first State Organizational Secretary and JJP Hisar President. He has also played an important role in organizing 50 Hari Chunari along with MLA Naina Singh Chautala.
Gurgaon Located Dalbir Singh Dhankar will be the new National Publicity Secretary of the party.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *