IPL XI, led by MS Dhoni, Akash Chopra | Cricket news

IPL XI, led by MS Dhoni, Akash Chopra | Cricket news

Let’s Start this Interesting Article Shared on DesiNew.xyz

MS Dhoni (TOI photo)

NEW DELHI: Former India batsman Akash Chopra Former Indian captain is selected Mahendra Singh Dhoni To lead all your time Indian Premier League XI.
Dhoni is the most successful IPL captain, winning three titles to the Chennai Super Kings and making it to the finals seven times.
Chopra, on his YouTube channel ‘Akashvani’, picked up Rohit Sharma And David Warner to bat with the India captain Virat Kohli Coming in at number 3. Suresh Raina, AB de Villiers And Dhoni made his middle order before veteran spinners Harbhajan Singh and Sunil Narine came to bat.
In the pace department, Chopra chose Bhuvaneshwar Kumar, Lasith Malinga and Jaspreet Bumrah Gautam Gambhir And Andre Russell on the bench.
The coronovirus epidemic had brought the world to a standstill since March and all outdoor activity was severely limited in almost every part of the world. Cricket was halted from mid-March due to the deadly virus with the Indian Premier League.
Akash Chopra IPL XI: David Warner, Rohit Sharma, Virat Kohli, Suresh Raina, AB de Villiers, MS Dhoni (C & WK), Harbhajan Singh, Sunil Naren, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Lasith Malinga, Jaspreet Bumrah.
12th and 13th Man: Gautam Gambhir, Andre Russell.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *